Reviews

VisionCare
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Oct 23, 2020,
Dr. Keiper is an outstanding doctor. She’s professional and cares about the needs of her patients. Dr. Keiper answered all my questions with kindness and true concern. I would highly recommend her.
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Oct 14, 2020,
Great staff and service! We have been patients here for many years.
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Oct 12, 2020,
I saw Dr Keiper and she was amazing! Staff were all friendly and I felt safe going to the office during the pandemic.
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Oct 7, 2020,
I saw Dr Knapp for the first time and I really liked her. She was kind and thorough. I highly recommend her!
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Sep 17, 2020,
Dr Schrank is outstanding. She has a way of making one feel comfortable while at the same time being very thorough in every way. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a good and useful eye exam
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Sep 17, 2020,
I have used the services of VisionCare for over 30 years and have always gotten great service from them. Everyone from check in to check out has been great to work with. Questions are always answered with confidence and professionalism. I have always felt that I was just as important to them as everyone else. I would never consider changing to someone else as long as they are as professional and as pleasant as they are currently. I would, and do, recommend them to others.
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Sep 15, 2020,
Colleen is my doctor, and she is very professional and attentive to my questions and comments. She is a keeper!
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Jan 20, 2020,
I'm an actual customer / patient here. No relations, not friends with anybody, ect. Everyone I talked to was very kind. The associate that helped me actually made me feel like they had my best interests at heart. They applied discounts through my insurance that I was unaware of being qualified for, nor did I ask for. I will be back.
Google
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
May 16, 2019,
Dr. Shank is phenomenal with kids. My 4 year loves her. We needed a referral to correct an eye condition and she spend a lot of time researching along with me. This made me feel very comfortable when the time come. Thank you again Dr. Shank!!!
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Jan 15, 2019,
I told Dr. White this very morning that having had eye care appointments since 1962, he is the best! And I extend that to all of Vision Care Associates. Expertise, quality eye care combined with warmth, good humor, professionalism all combine to make it a great experience and one I highly recommend to anyone.
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Sep 28, 2018,
I had Dr. Andrea Shank and she was one of the best eye doctors that I’ve had thus far. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of and helping me choose the best options for me without spending a fortune. She was willing to walk me through every step of the process. For a young college student who is new to dealing with insurance companies and doctors officers her help was greatly appreciated.
Google
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
Aug 14, 2018,
Great experience all the way through my appointment. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Shank, Nurse Terry, and Laura were fantastic!
Facebook
VisionCare VisionCare 2117 East Grand River Ave. East Lansing, MI 48823 (517 ) 485-2213
12 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact Us

WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.